This page serve not only as a list of our current staff members but as a portal for submitting your application for various open positions. At present there are no paid positions within the organization at an level.


CEO- Jeff Snively

COO- Matthew Sternad

CFO- Apply for this position via email at

Staff Positions

We are still conducting interviews for these positions. More positions will be posted as our project grows.

Member Coordinator

Newsletter Editor

Web Designer

Social Media Director

Committee Leaders

Alan Kraus - Head of the 18th century committee

Jim Horn - Head of the Fort Indiantown Gap committee

Board of Directors

Chairman of the board: Jeffrey Kirk Snively

Vice Chair: Matthew Joseph Sternad

Secretary: Joseph Charles Conroy

Treasurer: Sara Michelle Lockwood